• Contact:

    Office: 01395 578389
    Bar:     01395 514311
    Caterers: 07977 015955
  • Club Diary

  • REGULAR WEEKLY EVENTS

    • Tuesday: Line Dancing 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    • Thursday: Bingo - Eyes Down 7.45 pm
    • Friday:  Fish & chips at lunchtime
    • Saturday:  Dancing alternating with Salsa, Quiz and Draw Night
                           Fun Quiz starts at 8.30pm with the Draw at 9.15pm
  • YOUR BANDS FOR SATURDAY NIGHTS

    Saturday 15th January - The Craving

    Saturday 19th January - 60's Revisited

    Saturday 12th February - Patches

    Saturday 26th February - Old Skool Rocks

    Saturday 5th March - The Moe Joes

    Saturday 12th March - Silver Bullet Reloaded

    Saturday 26th March - Stephen Cesari

    Saturday 9th April - The Relics

    Saturday 16th April - Must Be Mad

    Saturday 23rd April - The Craving

    Saturday 7th May - Old Skool Rocks

    Saturday May 21st - Les Martin

    Saturday 4th June - The Moe Joes

    Saturday 18th June - Patches

    Saturday 2nd July - Les Martin

    Saturday 16th July - Stephen Cesari

    Saturday 30th July - Silver Bullet Reloaded

    Saturday 13th August - Must Be Mad

    Saturday 27th August - Bud Martin

    Saturday 10th September - Stephen Cesari

    Saturday 24th September 24th - The Craving

    Saturday 8th October - The Moe Joes

    Saturday 22nd October - Baz Knight

    Saturday 5th November - Bud martin

    Saturday 19th November - Simon Rees

    Saturday 3rd December - Patches (President's Night)

    Saturday 17th December - Les Martin

    Saturday 31st December - The Moe Joes (New Year's Eve)