• July Events

    1st July - BIG QUIZ NIGHT STARTING AT 7-30 PM. VISITORS WELCME AND GUESTS WELCOME FOR A SMALL FEE OF £2-00

    2nd July - LES MARTIN LIVE MUSIC FROM 8-00 P M. EVERYONE WELCOME BUT GUESTS AND VISITORS TO PAY NOMINAL FEE OF £2-00

    16 th July - STEPHEN CESARI LIVE MUSIC FROM 8-00PM. EVERYONE WELCOME BUT GUESTS AND VISITORS TO PAY NOMINAL FEE OF £2-00.

    22 nd July - SPANISH EVENING- DETAILS TO FOLLOW

    23 rd July - SIMON JAMES DISCO NIGHT FROM 8-00PM.EVERYONE WELCOME BUT GUESTS AND VISITORS TO PAY A NOMINAL FEE OF £2-00.

    30 th July - SILVER BULLETT RELOADED LIVE MUSIC FROM 8-00 PM.EVERYONE WELCOME BUT GUESTS AND VISITORS TO PAY NOMINAL FEE OF £2-00.

  • Current Weekly Events

    • Tuesday Evening - LINE DANCING from 7.30 pm
    • Wednesday Evening - Ballroom & Sequence dancing - Tuition with John and Sonia (except for the week of the 3rd Friday)
    • Thursday Evening - BING0 - Eyes down at 7.30 pm
    • Saturday Nights - LIVE ENTERTAINMENT every fortnight or COMEDY QUIZ NIGHT at 8.30 pm
    • Sundays - our tasty CARVERY - from 12 noon - 2.00 pm
      (Booking essential 07940 203748)
    Every 3rd Friday in the month fish and chip supper followed by Dance & Music Night
    Includes Music for Line. Smooch, Ballroom, Old Time, Disco, Jive, R & R and Fun. Music from the 50’s (and earlier) up to 00’s

     

  • YOUR BANDS FOR SATURDAY NIGHTS

    • Saturday 16th April - Must Be Mad
    • Saturday 23rd April - The Craving
    • Saturday 7th May - Old Skool Rocks
    • Saturday May 21st - Les Martin
    • Saturday 4th June - The Moe Joes
    • Saturday 18th June - Patches
    • Saturday 2nd July - Les Martin
    • Saturday 16th July - Stephen Cesari
    • Saturday 30th July - Silver Bullet Reloaded
    • Saturday 13th August - Must Be Mad
    • Saturday 27th August - Bud Martin
    • Saturday 10th September - Stephen Cesari
    • Saturday 24th September 24th - The Craving
    • Saturday 8th October - The Moe Joes
    • Saturday 22nd October - Baz Knight
    • Saturday 5th November - Bud martin
    • Saturday 19th November - Simon Rees
    • Saturday 3rd December - Patches (President's Night)
    • Saturday 17th December - Les Martin
    • Saturday 31st December - The Moe Joes (New Year's Eve)
  • Club Open Hours

    Monday-10-3pm closed evening
    Tuesday10-3pm and 7-10pm
    Wednesday 10-3pm and 7-00-10pm
    Thursday 10-3pm and 6-00-11-00pm
    Friday 10-3pm and 6-00-11-00pm
    Saturday 10-3pm and 7-00-11-30pm
    Sunday 12-00-3-30pm closed evening

     

  • Latest news and Events

    Always check the News page for any latest or Special Events